Wishing List

  1. More time with my wife
  2. More time with my kids
  3. Less Bruised Knee
  4. Summer
  5. Warmth
  6. Dry Roads
  7. Dry Trails
  8. Tri Suit
  9. No More Snow…. it’s not fun any more it hurt me!
  10. Road Bike
  11. TT bike for Duathlons / Triathlon
  12. MTB club near me! ( I love bad brains I just can’t get there!!)
  13. More time off work…. to ride
  14. More Mone…. for holidays and bike stuff
  15. To be 2 stone lighter
  16. Fully Functional Knees
  17. Long Sunny Days
  18. Smooth Roads
  19. Spinning for hours
  20. Feeling like I can run forever
  21. To go fast
  22. To Win
Leave a Reply

