Timbuk2 bag 1 week on

4076924655_2bc9ae9407

Well i’ve been using my new bag on and off the bike for a week and I love it. It easily fits in everything I need college folder, change of clothes, work clothes + gym clothes lunches etc no problems.

It is comfy on the bike, although I may go for a shoulder pad to keep it from rubbing too much! I’m even able to carry a small light weight lock with me everywhere.

Yes I definetly like the look and the feel and the practicallity of this bag, so much so that i have resigned all my other rucksacks to the garage.

So the highwaymunky verdict is. TIMBUK2 Bags Rule!!

Try here for your own: http://www.timbuk2.com

Leave a Reply

