Oh my it’s May! – Closing Out April

dsc02407

Well another 09 month down, damn they’re going quick this year…. that’ll be my age then.

This month according to the little computer I have done…. err well i dunno because due to a sudden infliction of sausage fingerness yesterday I reset my cycle computer for the month so the only thing I know is that I did a measely 200 miles.

  • April Total: 200.2miles

I also did about 100 miles on the MTB but no computer on that one so 300 ain’t bad…… I had a week off due to injury too! so not too bad.

Have a good May all!

Oh and Happy Birthday Mum.

Here’s some blue bells.

dsc02406

Leave a Reply

