Out and about

Today I was here: Link

This is what it looked like:

img_5841Not bad eh?

Commute in this morning was ok, feeling poorly (full of cold, snot and horrid stuff) tried to take a different path (never used before which lead me across a clay mud field which completely jammed up the wheels so that I was stopped and stood vertical stuck in the mud unable to go forwards.

After a bit of walking back to the road I made into work, can’t be feeling good the normal 30 minute commute took nearly an hour.

So tempted to stay in bed!

I’ll update yesterdays post with Pics of my 9speed machine later,

Leave a Reply

