Trail Hunting we will go!!

You can tell when biking has taken over because you are in a beautiful location looking at gorgeous rolling hills and all you can think about is.

“Is it ride-able?” As they say in the Bad Brain MTB Club.

I’d say so!

Trail spotted behind the site office, bring the bike with me later in the week i shall!

I wonder where it goes?

I’ve definitely moved positions from the go as fast as possible camp to the lets explore & see what we can find camp. I like it here, there’s still provision to go fast though.

I feel an epic coming on!

One Response

  1. […] highwaymunky put an intriguing blog post on Trail Hunting we will go!!Here’s a quick overviewYou can tell when biking has taken over because you are in a beautiful location looking at gorgeous rolling hills and all you can think about is. “Is it ride-able?” As they say in the Bad Brain MTB Club. I’d say so! … […]

Leave a Reply

