Take me to the trails!

I dont know why I love my kona like I do
All the Gear changes you put me through
Take my money to replace broken parts

I havent seen the worst mud yet
I wanna know that youll tell me
I love to stay
Take me to the trails, drop me in the bearms
Take me to the trails, dip me in the mud
Washing out, this is gonna hurt,

I dont know why you treat me so bad

All the good times we have had
Love is an ocean that I cant forget
My change to spd I would never regret

I wanna know that youll tell me
I love to stay
Take me to the trails, drop my ass over the back wheel
Pushing up the hillside, dropping like a mad man
Going down, endo time,

Hug me, squeeze me, love me, tease me
Till I cant, till I cant, till I cant take no more of it
Take me to the trails, drop me in the bearms
Take me to the trails, dip me in the mud
Washing out, this is gonna hurt,

I dont know why I love my kona like I do
All the Gear changes you put me through

Sixteen bust tubes hanging there on my wall
And here am I the biggest fool of them all

I wanna know that youll tell me
I love to stay
Take me to the trails, drop my ass over the back wheel
Take me to the trails, dropping like a mad man
Washing out, this is gonna hurt,

(Parody of  “Take me to the river” – Rev Al Green, Talking Heads & others)

Leave a Reply

