PG!

Bored.

Surfing,

Blog Rating? mmmmm……….

This rating was determined based on the presence of the following words:
• pain (5x)
• bitches (2x)
• bastard (1x)

Really only a PG. I feel an over whelming urge to swear and curse a lot in order to up my rating.
But i’m far too mature for that.

Shit!

Should I not be R Rated?

Cock!

Is that better?

Arse!

It must be cooler than PG

Bugger!

Oh well at least I am unsuitable for children hehehe!

Click on the picture to check yours. (dont sign up for the dating thing (unless you want to click on the (No thanks, take me to my quiz results) link

2 Responses

  1. that thing sucks. It didn’t even pick up a third of the words Ive used. not only that it didnt pick up the choice words you just used.

  2. I know! It’s crap but i’m such a child for swearing

Leave a Reply

