Weddings & BBQ

No exercise what so ever over the weekend – except sweating in the 30°c heat and chasing the kids around.
Wedding of my good friend Mark to his beautiful bride Leanne was a great day. So pleased for them. Just wish we’d had a camera that worked for it!
Fantastic service and the reception was great fun, dancing with kids and eating far too much.

Then yesterday we had a BBQ for my mate Steve’s 40th. I was on Cooking duty so I have furnished myself with a jackaroo style hat and cooked away under the hot sun in front of 2 roaring BBQ’s. The food if I say so myself was cooked to perfection. I am a genius at BBQ cooking!

We had a great day. Again wish i’d got a working camera for it!

Big lunchtime run today to work off all the excess food!

One Response

  1. love the new layout!

Leave a Reply

