Muddy!

I checked out my tracks and trails along the way to work this morning and discovered 2 things!

  1. My fitness issues of yesterday were a hang over from the epic 40 miler today my riding was awesome!
  2. The trails are over grown and very muddy. (evidence below!)



Yes the legs are back and working, even though it was really muddy and horrid I rode strong and really enjoyed it on the way in today.

I know the tyres look bad but they shed so well that within a minute they were back to black!

Leave a Reply

