Tagged! Six random things


Having been tagged by cyclingphun To join in this blog spam thing so in the interest of interest I’ll join in! (mostly)

Six Random Things About Me:

1) I had ACL surgery on my left knee last year it only stopped hurting when I started running.
2) I grow my own chilli’s.
3) I have only flown twice (UK to Majorca & back)
3) I love stories really good or rubbish adventure stories in books or films.
4) I can’t get a tan (just go red)
5) My eyes are blue.
6) I want to cycle around the world.
7) This is my 2nd Blog. 1st was deleted due to risk of being dooced!

Here’s where I’m suppose to tag 6 more people but as a former IT support person who used to spend hours every day deleting thousands of spam emails (the bain of my life for a while) I can’t bring my self to pass on the spam! Sorry!

The rules:
Link to the person who tagged you. Done
Post the rules on your blog. Done
Write six random things about yourself. Done
Tag six people at the end of your post. Denied!
Let each person know they’ve been tagged by leaving a comment on their blog Denied!

One Response

  1. Fair enough. ACL surgery, wow, and you’re running. Awesome.

Leave a Reply

