Ouch!

I seem to be suffering from a cycling related friction injury. (the ass one not the road rash one)
Having tried all my different shorts and both bikes I think that the problem in the saddle on Pinni and my Endura cycling shorts. Today I have been wearing my Endura cycling shorts and riding Pinni which has lead me to this conclusion.

Ouch!

Am currently trying the recommended mix of petroleum jelly & Germaline to numb, heal and lubricate my ass from the saddle sores.

Still hurts now from 8 hours ago & I’ve got to go home now.

Have a good weekend Y’all!

Leave a Reply

